Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

627
Banjo Lovers Online


Curtis Eller European Tour: October 2008

Posted by curtiseller on Thursday, October 2, 2008

It is my particular pleasure to let you know that I’ll be touring England, Holland and Belgium this month! It’s the least I can do to help brighten these dark times. You’ll find the pertinent details elucidated below.

CURTIS ELLER'S AMERICAN CIRCUS
European Tour : October 2008


The new CD Wirewalkers & Assassins is available now!
-----------------------------------
UK Tour Dates
-----------------------------------
Wednesday, 15 October
Cheltenham Literature Festival
Slak
16 Bath St.
Cheltenham
0124 277 4400

Thursday, 16 October
Porter Cellar

2615 George St.
Bath
0122 542 4104

Friday, 17 October
Ruby Lounge

26-28 High St.
Manchester
0161 834 1392

Saturday, 18 October
Musicport Festival
The Spa
Bridlington
0194 760 5089

Sunday, 19 October
The Shakespeare

146 Gibralter St.
Sheffield
0114 279 9655

Monday, 20 October
Kork’s Bar

40 Bondgate
Otley
0194 346 2020

Tuesday, 21 October
12-Bar Club

26 Denmark St.
London
0207 240 2622
-----------------------------------
Dutch/Belgian Tour Dates
-----------------------------------
Thursday, 23 October
De Pub

Markt 26
Terneuzen, NL

Friday, 24 October
De Spot

Beddewijkstraat 15
Middelburg, NL
011 863 322

Saturday, 25 October
De Nieuwe Anita

Frederik Hendrikst 111
Amsterdam, NL

Sunday, 26 October
Patronaat Café

Ziijlsingel 2
Haarlem, NL
023 517 5858

Tuesday, 28 October
Living Room Concert

Gent, BE

Visit my website for more details and a complete tour schedule

As always I will be happy to address any questions or concerns you may have. I look forward to seeing you all at the show!
Yours Cordially,
Curtis P. Eller
-----
Curtis Eller's American Circus
www.curtiseller.com


Be the first to comment on “Curtis Eller European Tour: October 2008”

You must sign into your myHangout account before you can post comments.



More posts from curtiseller

Newest Posts

Click for Details 'RK 80' 6 hrs

More >  

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.078125