Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

762
Banjo Lovers Online


UK CD Release Tour (April 7-21)

Posted by curtiseller on Saturday, April 5, 2008

Curtis Eller: UK CD Release Tour
New CD Wirewalkers & Assassins available now!
UK Tour Dates April 7th - April 21st

It is my particular pleasure to announce the release of the new album, "Wirewalkers & Assassins" by Curtis Eller's American Circus. This time Mr. Eller presents songs about John Wilkes Booth, Joe Louis, Richard Nixon and the Hartford Circus Fire of 1944 (as well as the usual tales of drunken Civil War generals and Elvis Presley). As always, sporadic yodeling and some strong language should be expected.

UK TOURDATES:

Tuesday, 8 April
"Red Eyed & Blue" @
Wilmington Arms
69 Roseberry Ave.
London
(0207)837-1384

Wednesday, 9 April
Ruby Lounge
28-34 High Street
Manchester

Thursday, 10 April
Taylor John's House
Coal Vaults
Canal Basin
Coventry
(0247)655-9010

Friday, 11 April
The Shakespeare
Gibralter Street
Sheffield

Saturday, 12 April
"Jumpin' Hotclub" @
The Cluny
36 Lime St.
Newcastle
(0191)230-4474

Sunday, 13 April
New Adellphi
89 DeGrey St.
Hull
(0148)234-8216

Tuesday, 15 April
Rescue Rooms
Masonic Place, Goldsmith St.
Nottingham
(0871)310-0000

Wednesday, 16 April
New Roscoe
Bristol St.
Leeds
(0113)246-0778

Thursday, 17 April
""L*A*W*M" @
Yorkshire House
2 Parliament St.
Lancaster
(01524) 64679

Friday, 18 April
Love Apple
34 Great Horton Rd.
Bradford
(0127)474-4075

Saturday, 19 April
Cube Cinema
Dove Street South
Bristol
(0117)907-4190

Monday, 21 April
12-Bar Club
22-23 Denmark St.
London
(0207)240-2120

Visit the website for more details or contact me directly with your questions and concerns.
Yours Cordially,
Curtis P. Eller
--

Be the first to comment on “UK CD Release Tour (April 7-21)”

You must sign into your myHangout account before you can post comments.



More posts from curtiseller

Newest Posts

Click for Details 'Banjo tuner' 47 min

Click for Details 'Banjo Tuner' 2 hrs

More >  

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.0625