Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

546
Banjo Lovers Online


Curtis Eller UK Tour: Summer 2015

Posted by curtiseller on Thursday, May 14, 2015

likes this

Curtis Eller's American Circus
UK Tour Dates Summer 2015

Join Curtis Eller's American Circus as they embark on an extended tour of the UK this summer. A prolific and accomplished songwriter, Eller has earned a devoted, international following based on his dynamic, often unhinged, performances. The veteran, banjo player and songwriter has assembled a brutish, inelegant rock & roll ensemble consisting of musicians from the US and England to bring his historically evocative compositions to vivid, cinematic life on the club and festival stages of Great Britain. Lace up your dancing shoes!
----------------------------
The initial dates and venues are elucidated below.
Visit the website for late additions to the schedule.
**More dates and further details coming soon**
http://www.curtiseller.com

----------------------------

Wednesday, 17 June
Old Queen's Head

44 Essex Rd.
Islington
London
http://theoldqueenshead.com/
Presented by The Green Note:
http://www.greennote.co.uk/

Thurssday, 18 June
Kingsway Club
3 Kingsway
Cleethorpes

Saturday, 20 June
& Sunday, 21 June
Beverley Folk Festival

Beverley Racecourse
http://www.beverleyfestival.com/

Wednesday, 24 June
New Continental

South Meadow Lane
Preston
+44 1772 499425
http://newcontinental.net/

Sunday, 28 June
Glastonbury Festival

* Details TBC *

Saturday, 27 June
Stag and Hounds

74 Old Market St.
BS2 0EJ
Bristol
http://www.stagandhoundsbristol.co.uk/

Wednesday, 1 July
West End Centre 

48 Queens Rd. GU11 3JD
Aldershot
+44 1252 408040
http://www3.hants.gov.uk/westendcentre

Thursday, 2 July
New Adelphi

89 DeGrey St.
Hull
http://www.theadelphi.com/

Friday, 3 July
Maverick Festival

Suffolk
http://www.maverickfestival.co.uk/

Saturday, 4 July
Ruby Lounge

28-34 High St.
Manchester
+44 161 834 1392
http://www.therubylounge.com/index.php/shows/curtis-ellers-american-circus

Sunday, 5 July
Full Circle Presents
Le Weekend

Presteigne, Wales
http://fullcirclefestival.co.uk/tickets/

Tuesday, 7 July
Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Rd. B14 7SA
Birmingham
+44 121 443 4725
http://www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk/

Wednesday, 8 July
Bell Inn

103 Walcott St.
Bath
+44 1225 460426
http://www.thebellinnbath.co.uk/

Friday, 10 July
Venue TBC

Sheffield

Tuesday, 14 July
Bicycle Shop

17 Saint Benedicts Street
Norwich 
+44 1603 625777
http://thebicycleshopcafe.com/

Wednesday, 15 July
Otley Courthouse

Courthouse St. LS21 3AN
Otley 
+44 1943 467466
http://www.otleycourthouse.org.uk/

Thursday, 16 July
Belgrave Music Hall

1A Cross Belgrave St. LS2 8JP
Leeds
+44 113 234 6160
http://www.belgravemusichall.com/

Friday, 17 July
Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival

Dorset
http://www.tolpuddlemartyrs.org.uk/

Saturday, 18 July
Once Upon a Tim in the West Festival

Wessex Heartlands
http://www.outwestfestival.co.uk/

Saturday, 18 July
Larmer Tree Festival

Salsibury
+44 0 1725 552300
http://larmertreefestival.co.uk/

Sunday, 19 July
Upton Blues Festival

Upton upon Severn
Worcestershire
07582 601 460
http://uptonbluesfestival.org.uk/

Thursday, 23 July
The Tin

Coal Vault, Canal Basin
Coventry
+44 24 7623 0699
http://thetinmusicandarts.org.uk/

Saturday, 25 July
Friezland Church Hall

Greenfield, Oldham

Sunday, 26 July
Deer Shed Festival

Topcliffe
http://deershedfestival.com/

Saturday, 1 August
Private Event

Northampton

Sunday, 2 August
Traquair Fair

Innerleithen
+44 (0)1896 830323
http://www.traquair.co.uk/content/traquair-fair

Tuesday, 4 August
Blues Bar

4 Montpellier Parade
Harrogate
+44 0 1423 566 881
http://www.bluesbar.co.uk/

Saturday, 8 August
Open House Festival

Bangor, Northern Ireland
http://www.openhousefestival.com/

Friday, 14 August
Boomtown Fair

Matterley Estate
WInchester
http://www.boomtownfair.co.uk/

---
Curtis Eller's American Circus
http://www.curtiseller.com
http://curtiseller.bandcamp.com
http://www.facebook.com/curtisellermusic
http://www.twitter.com/curtiseller
http://www.youtube.com/user/curtiseller
curtis@curtiseller.com



Be the first to comment on “Curtis Eller UK Tour: Summer 2015”

You must sign into your myHangout account before you can post comments.



More posts from curtiseller

Newest Posts

More >  

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.078125