Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

Banjo Lovers Online

Banjo Tab book, Vol 1 FINALLY available!

Posted by Tonyfurtado on Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Wow, took a long time...sorry.
Volume 1 is available right now and volume 2 should be available in a few days or so.
The cost is a little higher than I charge at my shows as Im going through an outside site and there are shipping costs they incur.

To get it, go to
and click on the merchandise link

The tunes arent listed yet here are whats in vol 1:
Crossing the Severn
Glory at the Meetinghouse
John Henry (complete transcription)
The Broken Pledge
Collier's Jig
The Road to Donegal
Blues For Alice
Golden Eagle Hornpipe
Hell Among the Yearlings
St Johns Fire
Nimrod Hornpipe
Ralph Trischka
I Will
President Garfield's Hornpipe
Waiting For Guiteau
Magpie on the Gallows
Julia Delaney
The Drunken Landlady
Queen Annes Lace
Drakes Bay

Please spread the word to anyone who might be interested
and let me know if you have any problems
More soon


Tony Furtado

1 comment on “Banjo Tab book, Vol 1 FINALLY available!”

androo Says:
Wednesday, June 20, 2007 @8:15:03 AM

Yippie! I ordered them both. Thanks Tony!

You must sign into your myHangout account before you can post comments.

More posts from Tonyfurtado

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Privacy Consent
Copyright 2024 Banjo Hangout. All Rights Reserved.

Newest Posts

Click for Details 'Pro pick' 1 hr

More >  

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories