Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

662
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 7 of 7 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next | Last

Buckeye Banjos Poster

Tuesday, April 1, 2008 @10:35:12 AM

My wife Jamie B. Wolcott designed a real cool poster for Buckeye Banjos!

These beautiful banjos are made by Greg Galbreath in Virginia.  you can order a copy of the poster from Greg's website.

Hers' the link to the poster
www.buckeyebanjos.com/Posters.html

 

As you may know, Jamie does all my CD covers and posters as well a lot of work for a lot of great musicians. you can so more of here work here: www.jamiebwolcott.com.

P.S. Did I mention that I have a new CD out?
---
Curtis Eller's American Circus
www.curtiseller.com
www.myspace.com/curtiseller 3 comments

!! NEW CD AVAILABLE NOW !!

Monday, March 24, 2008 @5:50:16 PM 3 comments

First Review of The New CD!

Saturday, March 22, 2008 @11:09:33 AM 4 comments

New Album Previews

Thursday, March 6, 2008 @6:09:26 PM 1 comment

New York Times & New CD!

Saturday, March 1, 2008 @6:30:05 PM 3 comments

Arlington Show: Saturday, February 16

Thursday, February 14, 2008 @10:22:09 AM 2 comments

Jalopy: Wednesday, February 13

Monday, February 11, 2008 @9:21:46 AM Add Comment

Steel City Coffeehouse: February 9th

Thursday, January 24, 2008 @12:19:25 PM Add Comment

Banjo Jim's: Wednesday, January 23

Friday, January 18, 2008 @11:04:16 AM Add Comment

John Wilkes Booth (Don't Make Us Beg)

Friday, January 4, 2008 @12:31:05 PM Add Comment

First Show in 2008

Sunday, December 23, 2007 @2:51:35 PM 1 comment

Buster Keaton with a saw

Monday, December 17, 2007 @9:55:13 AM 2 comments

Back in the USA!

Wednesday, December 12, 2007 @11:48:01 AM Add Comment

Banjo Jim's: Saturday, November 10

Monday, November 5, 2007 @8:18:17 AM 1 comment

Renaissance Head

Tuesday, October 2, 2007 @11:45:41 AM 3 comments

More Banjo Lessons!

Friday, September 28, 2007 @11:29:44 AM 3 comments

More Daisy Josephine!

Tuesday, September 11, 2007 @2:40:52 PM 2 comments

New Song: After The Soil Fails

Tuesday, August 21, 2007 @4:41:34 PM Add Comment

Live at Dr. Sketchy's

Wednesday, July 25, 2007 @10:28:21 AM 1 comment

Daisy Josephine!

Friday, April 6, 2007 @10:44:37 AM 6 comments
Page 7 of 7 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next | Last
Hide these ads: join the Players Union!

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.1875