Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

760
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

Best motivator!

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 @10:30:00 AM

I got my banjo back. The company cleaning my stuff decided that they would do the banjo first. They clearly "get it". Now, I have two banjoes, which i guess is a good problem to have.

So, last night, I got to pull out MY banjo and tune it up. I don't know what it took to clean it, but it obviously involved rotating the tuning pegs a bit.

Anyway, I was just going to spend a minute before bed tuning it up, but I couldn't put it down. An hour later, I was still trying to talk myself into going to bed. I missed my banjo. It was quite the reunion. And everything felt so much more "right". I don't mind the new banjo. It's a good one. But, my banjo and I just get along so well.

So happy to be back with my banjo.:) :) :)

6 comments

Does anyone use any great motivation techniques?

Monday, March 11, 2013 @11:27:10 AM 6 comments

Temp Banjo

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 @9:44:41 PM 3 comments

Missing

Sunday, March 3, 2013 @7:11:17 AM 8 comments

Fire

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 @8:22:10 PM 6 comments

Worse argument than previously thought

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 @10:15:35 AM 7 comments

revenge of the banjo

Monday, August 27, 2012 @3:29:00 PM 7 comments

Up and running and going well

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 @3:56:39 PM 8 comments

Eroding relationship with my banjo

Thursday, May 24, 2012 @9:48:45 PM 11 comments

Newest drawing

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 @6:57:05 PM 3 comments

I had no idea

Friday, April 20, 2012 @7:41:51 AM 6 comments

Taking a trip

Monday, April 2, 2012 @2:11:36 PM 13 comments

Falling off the wagon

Friday, February 24, 2012 @11:30:25 AM 10 comments

YouTube video of where I'm at.

Tuesday, January 17, 2012 @9:49:58 PM 6 comments

all you banjo folks are wonderful!

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 @1:27:13 PM 12 comments

Revenge is pretty off-tune

Thursday, January 5, 2012 @12:34:14 PM 11 comments

Bad, bad mood

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 @11:53:46 AM 3 comments

STRESS

Tuesday, December 13, 2011 @10:00:20 AM 8 comments

Holy crap! I'm making progress.

Wednesday, December 7, 2011 @9:16:27 PM 11 comments

Don't touch my banjo!

Monday, November 28, 2011 @10:38:48 AM 15 comments
Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.1523438