Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

949
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

I AM BACK!

Saturday, October 20, 2012 @7:24:18 PM

Am doing better now. Got lot of stress still, but m in better truk n things r lookin up. Gonna pik up the ole jo morrow afternoon. Thx to all for helping me out b4. Gonna need that help again, cuz I am basically I m starting all over again. Have to since I was a beginner as it was and after not pikin for 7 months I don't know a thing. 3 comments

NO LONGER PIKIN BANJO

Friday, March 30, 2012 @7:30:41 AM Add Comment

Good practice!

Monday, February 27, 2012 @12:43:17 PM 2 comments

Here we go again!

Saturday, February 25, 2012 @5:30:50 PM 2 comments

my fingers hurt!

Tuesday, February 21, 2012 @5:57:26 AM 8 comments

this is harder than i thought!

Monday, February 13, 2012 @6:02:29 PM 2 comments

trying to up my practice time

Thursday, February 9, 2012 @6:05:54 PM Add Comment

Finally!

Sunday, February 5, 2012 @9:14:27 PM 4 comments

Come home to work!

Monday, January 30, 2012 @6:08:17 PM 3 comments

stuck in Cali!

Monday, January 9, 2012 @6:51:26 AM Add Comment

VEGAS!

Friday, January 6, 2012 @9:25:23 PM Add Comment

north bend, wa

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 @6:24:11 PM Add Comment

stuck in spokane, washington

Sunday, January 1, 2012 @8:36:12 PM Add Comment

holidays? not!

Thursday, December 29, 2011 @4:41:12 PM 1 comment

I AM BACK!!

Monday, November 21, 2011 @5:36:45 PM 1 comment

I am pretty much done

Sunday, November 20, 2011 @3:01:47 PM 8 comments

dallas, tx area

Saturday, November 12, 2011 @12:47:43 PM 1 comment

CRAP!!

Thursday, November 10, 2011 @7:17:18 AM 1 comment

Duncan, SC

Sunday, November 6, 2011 @4:17:51 PM 2 comments

Toms Brook, VA

Saturday, November 5, 2011 @8:20:11 AM Add Comment
Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last
Hide these ads: join the Players Union!

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.140625