Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

512
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Little Cabin Home On A Hill

Monday, November 5, 2012 @1:56:36 PM

Here is a song I've been working on and decided to record today. I'm playing it here with my capo on at B. Let me know what yall think! Thanks! smiley

Brady

http://www.hangoutstorage.com/jukebox.asp?site=Banjo+Hangout&URL=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.banjohangout.org%2Fmyhangout%2Fmedia-player%2Faudio_player.asp%3Fisjukebox%3Dno%26musicID%3D28377

3 comments

Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Monday, August 13, 2012 @1:46:45 PM Add Comment

I'll Fly Away

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 @1:40:09 PM 8 comments

Cripple Creek on 1927 Gibson Pyramid

Monday, March 26, 2012 @12:05:19 PM 1 comment

The Balled of Jed Clampett

Thursday, March 8, 2012 @6:41:18 PM 3 comments

Normal Hot Corn Cold Corn

Friday, February 24, 2012 @3:27:36 PM 1 comment

Cripple Creek Recording

Monday, February 20, 2012 @7:54:43 AM 5 comments

Recordings

Sunday, January 22, 2012 @3:07:31 PM 3 comments

Learning More Cripple Creek :)

Tuesday, August 23, 2011 @12:41:22 PM 2 comments

Learning Cripple Creek

Sunday, August 14, 2011 @2:10:25 PM 1 comment

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.09375