Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

374
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Christmas Update !

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 @11:42:29 PM

In December iem posting a new video everyday, on this channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgCJvjIFGbq953d12_uM1iA?feature=mhee

Add Comment

Just made this new set in soundcloud.

Thursday, October 18, 2012 @9:06:37 AM Add Comment

Recorded this on a rainy day...

Saturday, October 6, 2012 @12:33:32 PM 2 comments

Just Bought and old Ludwig and made this video

Tuesday, August 7, 2012 @2:37:43 AM Add Comment

Happy New Banjo Year !!

Friday, December 30, 2011 @5:50:34 AM 1 comment

Banjo version, of a danish christmas song !

Sunday, December 25, 2011 @8:31:56 AM Add Comment

Merry Christmas My version of Silent Night !

Friday, December 23, 2011 @10:06:47 AM 3 comments

New Danish Bluegrass Band.

Sunday, November 27, 2011 @3:47:35 AM 1 comment

Uploaded a new video today !

Friday, November 18, 2011 @9:06:29 AM Add Comment

Just uploaded slow banjo i C Mountain tuning.

Thursday, November 17, 2011 @10:30:40 AM Add Comment

Michael Staun - Banjo Staun

Thursday, September 2, 2010 @10:27:42 AM 5 comments
Hide these ads: join the Players Union!

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.109375