Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

746
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

For my banjo friends

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 @6:06:19 PM

Hello everybody,
Thanks for visiting my page on the BHO. I have a lot of fun playing my
banjo's and don't take it all to serious. Most of the "Stuff" I'm playing is learned by ear and watching others play. I'm just to lazy to learn how to read music or to sit down and indulge my self into Tab files :)

Best regards,
Frister (Frits)

1 comment

..and back to the fish lines

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 @9:57:40 AM Add Comment

Lyon & Healy A-Scale Banjo Cleaned and Fixed

Wednesday, August 3, 2011 @12:16:35 PM 1 comment

New Vids

Saturday, July 30, 2011 @10:56:40 AM 2 comments

Happy Tune in C

Thursday, July 21, 2011 @11:58:23 AM Add Comment

Pastures of Plenty

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 @5:53:26 PM Add Comment

and another vid

Monday, June 27, 2011 @1:08:39 PM 2 comments

Latest Video

Saturday, June 25, 2011 @9:16:15 AM 1 comment

New Banjo

Saturday, June 11, 2011 @5:50:37 PM Add Comment

List of Murder Ballads.. and the likes

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 @7:59:34 AM 2 comments

Present Setup ( August 22 2010)

Sunday, August 22, 2010 @7:49:05 AM Add Comment
Hide these ads: join the Players Union!

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.125