%>
Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

109
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

What is this foreign instrument?

Wednesday, December 15, 2010 @2:23:07 PM

I have seen this odd instrument and was wondering what it was..

It is about 23 inches long, has three strings, and oddly, sound holes in the back.

It resembles a miniture dobro... with the exeption that it has a snakeskin head.

It has a brand on the headstock, but it is in Chinese.

I have absolutely no clue as to what it is... Any guesses?

 

 

eBay Image Hosting at www.auctiva.com

eBay Image Hosting at www.auctiva.com

eBay Image Hosting at www.auctiva.com

eBay Image Hosting at www.auctiva.com

eBay Image Hosting at www.auctiva.com

 

5 comments

Are you an instrument hoarder???

Friday, October 8, 2010 @3:06:56 PM 5 comments

I just bought an accordion!!!

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 @2:21:06 PM 6 comments

What do you like about your banjo?

Monday, June 14, 2010 @8:38:53 PM 3 comments

The Bottomless (Banjo) Pit

Monday, May 31, 2010 @8:17:30 PM 4 comments

Dangit!

Thursday, May 27, 2010 @9:25:52 PM 2 comments

What's the hardest?

Saturday, May 15, 2010 @6:49:02 PM 3 comments

Musician's Sayings

Friday, April 23, 2010 @7:23:57 PM 3 comments

How mysterious... ???

Saturday, April 10, 2010 @1:44:15 PM 4 comments

Oh, troublesome bass! Why did I find you!

Tuesday, April 6, 2010 @6:46:04 PM 1 comment

Is Kay good? What a 'deadhead'...

Monday, March 29, 2010 @6:35:02 PM 2 comments

Where is everybody at?!

Sunday, March 21, 2010 @12:58:00 PM 2 comments

having trouble with flyaway index finger

Saturday, March 6, 2010 @8:36:28 PM 5 comments

What is this ugly little stringy thingy???

Friday, January 29, 2010 @6:28:04 PM 9 comments
Hide these ads: join the Players Union!

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.2490234