Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

358
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

Still enjoying the music

Sunday, March 16, 2014 @8:56:56 AM

I haven't been on BHO for good few weeks now.

I've been out playing quite a lot of late and you know, for every hour out playing means a lot of hours practicing. Well, I need to do!

There's, as always, a lot of good and interesting blog entries.

Add Comment

I'm really enjoying the music at the moment.

Saturday, December 10, 2011 @4:35:28 AM 1 comment

Silsden picking festival

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 @1:10:20 PM 4 comments

Conwy Bluegrass Festival, N. Wales, UK.

Sunday, June 26, 2011 @12:32:10 PM 4 comments

North Wales Coastline Bluegrass Festival.

Saturday, May 28, 2011 @3:37:40 AM 8 comments

Is it me or my banjo?

Thursday, May 12, 2011 @5:35:38 AM 4 comments

Nine track CD

Saturday, March 19, 2011 @5:48:26 AM Add Comment

Having a session

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 @7:29:54 AM Add Comment

Bluegrass Session in Leeds

Monday, January 24, 2011 @7:09:07 AM 9 comments

Nothing in between.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 @4:49:11 AM 13 comments

We're playing our first bluegrass club.

Thursday, November 25, 2010 @6:21:54 AM 10 comments

Winter is almost upon us!

Tuesday, November 2, 2010 @7:01:47 AM 2 comments

Whitby Folk Festival

Thursday, August 19, 2010 @2:51:10 AM 3 comments

Banjo head tuned to G sharp?

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 @12:40:18 PM 9 comments

Getting better all the time!

Wednesday, May 5, 2010 @2:12:19 AM 6 comments

Retirements great but.....

Tuesday, April 13, 2010 @12:17:00 PM 8 comments

Problem sorted.

Friday, March 26, 2010 @9:20:40 AM 1 comment
Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.25