Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

726
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 1 of 5 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last

Got my 1st ever 5-string back.

Sunday, September 2, 2012 @6:09:31 AM

​When I started playing 5-string banjo I bought a Gold Tone cc 100R it was a pretty solid banjo, I sold it probably 3 or more years ago, but I just got it back, traded an old fiddle to the guy for it. I remember why I like this thing, it a real good banjo for the price. I`ve taken off the resonator and am gonna use it to explore some Claw. Happy pickin`

1 comment

Brandon Folk Festival

Sunday, July 15, 2012 @11:27:38 AM 1 comment

I`m now a welder!

Monday, March 19, 2012 @4:44:21 PM 2 comments

Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 24, 2011 @11:19:07 PM 3 comments

I hope you all have a great year!

Saturday, December 3, 2011 @12:49:17 AM 1 comment

Another quick update

Monday, September 5, 2011 @3:31:43 PM 3 comments

Opening for Claire Lynch June 17th

Saturday, May 28, 2011 @12:14:44 PM 3 comments

I`m Vice President!

Sunday, March 20, 2011 @2:29:12 PM 3 comments

Western Canada Tour

Tuesday, March 15, 2011 @2:38:20 PM 6 comments

Honey Moon is over!

Monday, March 14, 2011 @7:12:52 AM 4 comments

A quick hello

Thursday, March 3, 2011 @6:40:08 AM 10 comments

moving out.

Thursday, February 17, 2011 @6:58:52 PM 11 comments

New banjo arrived &

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 @1:24:02 PM 2 comments

over the hump

Friday, February 11, 2011 @11:51:10 AM 3 comments

I`m a hurtin` unit.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011 @11:03:50 AM 4 comments

Go Steelers!

Sunday, February 6, 2011 @8:28:18 AM 1 comment

Too much!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011 @11:41:26 AM 14 comments

Vice President

Tuesday, January 25, 2011 @2:43:37 PM 2 comments

OUCH!

Friday, January 14, 2011 @12:38:25 PM 3 comments
Page 1 of 5 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.15625