Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

198
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 10 of 14 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next | Last

Not a Christmas CD,but...

Tuesday, November 20, 2007 @5:35:46 PM

Click for Large Version

Suwannee River, We Three Kings, Dinah, Shepherd's Wife Waltz, Rockin' In A Weary Land, Sweet Sunny South, Song Of the Chanter, Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss, Winder Slide, Wish I Was a Mole in the Ground, John Stinson's # 2, Hangman's Reel, Big Scioty, Going Back to Cairo, Light the Torch Jeannette Isabella/Good Christian Men Rejoice

Just a reminder that there are three very nice holiday carols on this CD.

If you already have this CD, you may like to rotate it in with your Christmas CDs.  Although it is not a Christmas CD--it blends very well with holiday music listening.

There are simple clawhammer banjo tabs to the tunes on this CD in the tab book too--as well as the

"letter to a spouse outlining all the reasons you need a new banjo."

Click for Large Version

The tab book and CD make a very nice Christmas gift for a clawhammer buddy or family member too. :)

Both are available from my webpage:

www.maryzcox.com

or www.elderly.com

 

 

Add Comment

Florida Folk Festival 2007 !

Sunday, November 4, 2007 @9:54:46 AM Add Comment

Banjo Dreamin' Suwannee Nights with quilts

Tuesday, October 16, 2007 @8:08:15 PM 1 comment

Come to Mama :)

Saturday, October 13, 2007 @9:48:37 AM Add Comment

American Princess

Thursday, October 11, 2007 @2:52:06 PM 2 comments

Tsumura SS Stewarts arrived!

Sunday, October 7, 2007 @4:38:43 PM 3 comments

Light the Torch Jeannette Isabella

Wednesday, September 26, 2007 @10:00:27 PM Add Comment

Bob the biker fashion doll

Tuesday, September 25, 2007 @8:17:28 AM 2 comments

Bob's bike

Sunday, September 23, 2007 @1:46:53 PM Add Comment

Bacon sold!

Thursday, September 13, 2007 @8:20:35 PM Add Comment

1920s Bacon Professional for sale

Wednesday, September 12, 2007 @6:39:13 PM Add Comment

1920s Bacon Professional needs new home!

Monday, September 10, 2007 @7:32:44 PM Add Comment

More summer pickin photos

Sunday, September 9, 2007 @6:45:53 PM Add Comment

Can you name this banjo?

Friday, September 7, 2007 @5:11:19 PM Add Comment

Youtube videos/clawhammer

Tuesday, September 4, 2007 @10:57:13 AM Add Comment

New Cryrogenic Strings!

Friday, August 24, 2007 @9:14:38 PM Add Comment

More Uncle Dave Macon Days pix

Thursday, August 23, 2007 @5:37:14 PM 1 comment

Where are the banjos?

Saturday, August 18, 2007 @6:10:11 PM 2 comments

New banjo arrives! pix

Saturday, August 11, 2007 @10:17:52 AM 8 comments

John Hartford ?

Thursday, August 9, 2007 @10:18:07 AM 2 comments
Page 10 of 14 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next | Last

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Privacy Consent
Copyright 2024 Banjo Hangout. All Rights Reserved.





Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.296875