Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

541
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 7 of 9 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next | Last

banjo pickin

Wednesday, October 28, 2009 @4:31:59 PM

i put a lot of tunes on here and the reason why,first i hope my grandson will play these tunes and learn by them,that would make very very happy  for him to carry this tradtion on,next for the pickers who just plain loves to pick and maybe they will pick up something and also at my age i can tell my fingers dont work like they use to,i guess my age and work has a lot to do with that,so thats the story,HAPPY PICKIN ALL THANKS FOR ALL YOUR COMMENTS

7 comments

way of life

Saturday, October 24, 2009 @5:00:15 PM 6 comments

all banjo pickers

Sunday, October 11, 2009 @3:52:06 PM 4 comments

banjo pickers

Sunday, September 27, 2009 @1:48:24 PM 2 comments

banjo pickin

Wednesday, September 16, 2009 @5:27:19 PM 7 comments

videos

Wednesday, September 9, 2009 @4:33:25 AM 1 comment

videos

Sunday, September 6, 2009 @3:45:01 PM Add Comment

songs

Saturday, September 5, 2009 @4:14:49 AM 1 comment

tunes

Saturday, September 5, 2009 @4:11:41 AM Add Comment

new job

Sunday, August 16, 2009 @4:28:29 PM 8 comments

work

Wednesday, August 12, 2009 @10:49:27 PM 1 comment

the hangout

Friday, August 7, 2009 @5:36:57 AM 3 comments

going back at it

Saturday, August 1, 2009 @1:58:30 PM 2 comments

video

Wednesday, July 29, 2009 @9:12:25 AM 3 comments

tunes

Tuesday, July 28, 2009 @12:48:32 PM Add Comment

101

Sunday, July 26, 2009 @2:42:49 PM 5 comments

2 more

Saturday, July 25, 2009 @3:08:22 PM Add Comment

downloads on youtube

Friday, July 17, 2009 @6:15:16 PM 4 comments

tunes

Thursday, July 16, 2009 @5:00:36 PM 1 comment

tunes

Thursday, July 16, 2009 @2:58:58 PM 1 comment
Page 7 of 9 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.1875