Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

1090
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

ball end strings

Saturday, August 15, 2009 @1:52:30 AM

Acquired a cheap Chicago banjo with bakelite resonator and when attempting to restring it learned loop end strings will not work. Must either buy a new tailpiece or find ball end strings of the sort used on guitars. Don't recall seeing banjo strings with metal balls on the end at local music shops in years. Anyone know where I can buy a set?

3 comments

Chicago banjo

Tuesday, April 7, 2009 @4:29:16 AM 5 comments

Possum and Taters

Friday, March 13, 2009 @7:14:08 AM 5 comments

great grandfather

Wednesday, February 25, 2009 @6:10:19 AM 2 comments

SPBGMA

Sunday, February 15, 2009 @6:46:14 PM 4 comments

IN AUG

Tuesday, January 20, 2009 @10:29:31 AM 6 comments

BS

Friday, January 9, 2009 @10:13:28 AM 5 comments

Christmas Bluegrass

Monday, November 24, 2008 @11:04:11 AM Add Comment

blluegrass festival

Monday, October 20, 2008 @4:19:52 PM Add Comment

Eddie Adcock

Thursday, October 2, 2008 @12:54:26 PM 1 comment

Free concert

Monday, August 4, 2008 @10:44:14 AM Add Comment

Free at last

Monday, August 4, 2008 @10:37:06 AM Add Comment

hors de combat

Tuesday, July 1, 2008 @7:20:14 AM 5 comments

quake

Friday, April 18, 2008 @1:51:45 PM 3 comments

Westmoreland bluegrass

Thursday, April 3, 2008 @8:45:26 AM Add Comment

Taxes done

Saturday, February 2, 2008 @3:37:19 PM 2 comments

new jo

Thursday, January 17, 2008 @10:56:08 PM Add Comment

Washburn B160

Saturday, December 29, 2007 @4:55:37 PM Add Comment

lyric gadget

Saturday, December 22, 2007 @8:47:23 AM 2 comments

new head

Saturday, December 15, 2007 @7:25:39 PM 2 comments

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.171875