Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

468
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 2 of 3 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Danny going smashingly

Thursday, March 11, 2010 @8:39:45 AM

We do our shows 2 or 3 times a week in local retirement  and nursing homes.  I thought this song was a little sad but it seems to touch both the Irish and "I am getting old" strings of the heart.  Some of the workers stopped what they were doing and listened to the song. Several of the people in wheal chares lifted their heads and smiled at me. There are some people in the banjo club who are quick to tell others how to do things and how they could do it bette. They were complementary saying things like you really nailed that one.

Add Comment

Singing for Banjo Club

Monday, February 1, 2010 @6:08:37 AM Add Comment

Christmas season music at mass this sunday

Saturday, January 2, 2010 @10:16:52 AM 2 comments

Kairos weekend MICC 26 Bass playing mainly

Wednesday, November 4, 2009 @5:21:24 PM 2 comments

A Wonderful Sunday

Sunday, October 18, 2009 @5:56:53 PM Add Comment

Playing at the puyallup fair

Wednesday, September 16, 2009 @10:09:16 AM 1 comment

Off to the Woman's Prison

Sunday, August 23, 2009 @7:36:05 AM 3 comments

Kairos season again

Thursday, August 13, 2009 @9:48:53 AM Add Comment

Octave Mandolin

Sunday, August 9, 2009 @1:23:47 PM Add Comment

1930 Vega vox delux tenor

Friday, July 10, 2009 @6:03:45 PM Add Comment

Walking Bass Triumph

Friday, June 19, 2009 @10:56:03 PM Add Comment

Steven Playing at a "Play Out" with Bass Banjo

Wednesday, June 10, 2009 @5:21:23 PM Add Comment

N.W 4 string Banjo Festival.

Saturday, June 6, 2009 @4:58:54 PM 2 comments

Playing with Banjo club is fun

Wednesday, June 3, 2009 @9:10:55 AM Add Comment

Off to the prison

Monday, April 27, 2009 @6:19:44 AM 3 comments

Dueling basses

Monday, April 27, 2009 @6:07:20 AM Add Comment

kAIROS weekend success at CBCC

Monday, March 30, 2009 @10:29:36 AM 2 comments
Page 2 of 3 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.203125