Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

632
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

Modal tabs for clawhammer

Monday, August 3, 2009 @5:11:29 PM

Can anyone recommend a good source? I want to pick up song songs a la Reeltime Travelers, Riley Baugus, but can't find anything similar anywhere. I'm doing pretty good in triple C, so even some good teaching videos would be welcome. Thanks!

2 comments

Wow! Where did two years go?

Monday, April 20, 2009 @2:43:29 PM 2 comments

Footprints in the snow - did they just go one way?

Wednesday, January 21, 2009 @8:14:35 PM 4 comments

Is Salt Creek a public domain song?

Thursday, December 11, 2008 @7:16:42 PM 2 comments

Anyone know of any jams in SE Atlanta area?

Monday, December 8, 2008 @1:14:11 PM 2 comments

Any jams around Covington, Georgia/SE Atlanta?

Sunday, December 7, 2008 @6:52:26 AM 1 comment

Any thoughts on solo bluegrass banjo playing?

Wednesday, December 3, 2008 @10:35:04 PM 2 comments

Up and running at Myspace.com/saddlemountain

Sunday, October 19, 2008 @2:46:24 PM 1 comment

Chords to Hartford's Streetcar

Friday, October 10, 2008 @7:39:13 AM 1 comment

Pig roast / mega jam. You're invited.

Friday, October 3, 2008 @12:33:56 PM 2 comments

When will we hit 30,000 members?

Friday, August 15, 2008 @8:09:41 PM 6 comments

Hickory Project and Chele's Kitchen

Tuesday, June 10, 2008 @5:54:25 AM 4 comments

Hi everybody!

Friday, May 23, 2008 @10:16:57 PM 6 comments

Best banjo experience yet!

Saturday, March 15, 2008 @12:06:46 PM 9 comments

The Wilders

Saturday, March 1, 2008 @1:39:26 AM 1 comment

Chinese bluegrass?

Monday, February 18, 2008 @10:32:05 AM 2 comments

Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, January 26, 2008 @12:30:39 AM 5 comments
Page 1 of 2 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.171875