Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

391
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 3 of 19 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next | Last

Bart Reiter on Bass - 1978

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 @5:01:13 AM

 

1978 Elderly Instruments staff - Bart Reiter in back on the bass.

1 comment

Stained 4-star goat hide - spiral flesh hoop

Monday, January 16, 2017 @6:05:55 PM Add Comment

One of the very BEST looking stained hides ever

Saturday, January 14, 2017 @12:04:21 PM 1 comment

Adam Hurt's new CD - Artifacts

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 @2:06:58 PM Add Comment

Same age as me - but a lot better lookin!

Monday, January 9, 2017 @1:11:27 PM 1 comment

Recent work

Friday, January 6, 2017 @4:33:14 PM Add Comment

New FuZZy goat hide - 12" in classifieds

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @1:08:08 PM Add Comment

More hair

Monday, December 26, 2016 @6:28:16 AM Add Comment

Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 25, 2016 @5:02:23 AM 4 comments

Nice one!

Thursday, December 22, 2016 @11:40:40 AM Add Comment

Hairy Goat hide on my Wayne Sagmoen banjo

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 @10:45:11 AM Add Comment

Hairy goat hide on a Rickard Dobson

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @6:45:28 PM Add Comment

A few heads from my workbench today

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @8:17:34 AM Add Comment

Cool looking hairy goat hide head.

Thursday, December 8, 2016 @1:57:51 PM Add Comment

Riverhouse Motorlodge - and the Gatlinburg fires

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @2:53:25 PM Add Comment
Page 3 of 19 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.1875