Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

371
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 1 of 3 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Kruger Brother's Music Academy

Sunday, May 13, 2012 @3:22:34 PM

Wow, what a weekend! This "Experience"just rocketed to the tip top of my fun banjo camps I've attended. Super location at Jen's property where they just happen to have their own beautiful, HUGE studio. Jens for banjo, Uve for guitar, Joel covered base. We also had a one mandolin player and one fiddler player. We started mid Friday and finished mid Sunday. Lots of face time, great classes, super catered/home cooked meals nice Saturday night concert that included Charlie Walsh and Laura Boosinger.

Just no way to overstate how well this first Academy went off! You GOTTA plan on trying their next one, just gotta!

Add Comment

Another Convention... it's a hard life

Friday, July 15, 2011 @10:14:37 AM Add Comment

Great comments at a Jam

Tuesday, July 5, 2011 @9:24:55 AM Add Comment

Nice people at the jam

Friday, June 17, 2011 @5:28:41 AM Add Comment

Mt. Airy Fiddler's Convention

Monday, June 6, 2011 @6:41:27 AM 2 comments

Birthday Party

Thursday, April 21, 2011 @8:01:54 AM Add Comment

Skeeter & the Skidmarks

Saturday, March 26, 2011 @2:48:56 PM Add Comment

Banjo Workshop with Kirk Sutphin

Tuesday, March 22, 2011 @4:39:17 PM Add Comment

Good weekend.

Monday, February 21, 2011 @5:53:02 AM Add Comment

Dinner & a Jam; perfect evening!

Sunday, February 13, 2011 @11:06:53 AM Add Comment

Another neck

Monday, January 31, 2011 @6:00:19 AM Add Comment

Semper Longneck!

Tuesday, January 25, 2011 @8:10:10 AM Add Comment

Block rim banjo progress

Monday, January 17, 2011 @7:10:11 AM Add Comment

New block rim

Saturday, January 8, 2011 @6:33:58 AM 3 comments

Payback

Sunday, December 19, 2010 @7:14:09 AM 2 comments

Ice bound

Friday, December 17, 2010 @6:55:16 AM Add Comment

Jens Kruger's Appalachain Concerto

Wednesday, December 8, 2010 @9:37:49 AM 1 comment

Blue Ridge Music Maker's Guild Jam

Thursday, July 15, 2010 @6:26:35 AM Add Comment

Wayne Henderson Festival

Monday, June 21, 2010 @6:19:37 AM 1 comment
Page 1 of 3 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.171875