Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

257
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 2 of 3 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Young Athlete of the Year (Not Banjo Related)

Thursday, September 27, 2007 @3:02:48 PM

http://sikids.com/2007/sifk/09/24/youthaoy.voting/index.html

If you click on the link it will bring you to the SI Kids magazine web-site that is running their, "Young Athlete of the Year."  Tony B. is the first one described.  He's a friend of my sons and I've coached him in baseball and football over the course of the past year.  He's a nice bright kid and one of my favorite athletes in the world.  The magazine has contacted me.  Winner is by vote on their web-site.  I understand that you can vote as often asyou would like.  Tony B. and I appreciate all your votes and are grateful for your consideration.

Check this out:  http://www.dailyherald.com/multimedia/?category=2&type=video&item=11.  I'm the big dude in the white shirt that Tony tackles with 0:59 left.

I got some ink in this newspaper article along with one of my twins:

http://members.aol.com/lombardian/vpnews0740d.html

 

2 comments

Pick pouches are nice.

Wednesday, September 5, 2007 @9:34:08 AM 2 comments

bottleneck slide

Tuesday, September 4, 2007 @4:28:49 PM Add Comment

Banjo for Dummies

Thursday, August 30, 2007 @4:19:00 PM Add Comment

First Jam

Monday, August 27, 2007 @2:46:01 PM 2 comments

Favorite Albums

Wednesday, August 1, 2007 @2:41:32 PM 1 comment

Who Does this Guitar Strumming?

Thursday, July 26, 2007 @1:07:16 PM Add Comment

YCTYB Greg Cahill trick

Thursday, July 26, 2007 @1:06:26 PM 1 comment

I need a 12-string.

Monday, July 23, 2007 @11:26:24 AM Add Comment

~$20 cool trick

Wednesday, July 18, 2007 @10:33:10 AM 2 comments

-- recorded

Monday, July 16, 2007 @11:26:03 AM Add Comment

-- funny

Monday, July 2, 2007 @1:46:30 PM Add Comment

Recording Contract

Tuesday, June 26, 2007 @10:51:08 AM 1 comment

Janet Davis, Elderly Music, First Quality Music

Thursday, June 7, 2007 @11:39:31 AM Add Comment

muting for quiet play time

Wednesday, June 6, 2007 @10:18:29 AM Add Comment

Fifth-String Spikes and Capo

Monday, June 4, 2007 @3:21:44 PM 1 comment

professional hand position fix

Friday, June 1, 2007 @10:32:54 AM 4 comments

Greg Cahill Workshop

Tuesday, April 17, 2007 @11:27:47 AM Add Comment

Greg Cahill Special Consensus on Woodsongs...

Thursday, April 12, 2007 @11:52:13 AM Add Comment
Page 2 of 3 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Privacy Consent
Copyright 2024 Banjo Hangout. All Rights Reserved.





Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.21875