Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

355
Banjo Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 2 of 27 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | Next | Last

December 2016 Banjo Challenge: "Solo Unamerican Clawhammer"

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 @12:00:00 AM

Click for Large Version

Now accepting entries for December's challenge!

We love America, but we'd also like a contest that focuses on tunes written outside of the USA. For this contest, record yourself playing your favorite clawhammer instrumental from a non-American writer!

Additional rules for this challenge (in addition to the standard contest rules): solo clawhammer only. Please include the author's name and nationality in your video.

Also--don't forget to cast your votes for the November Challenge! Voting closes at midnight November 15th Pacific Time.

13 comments

Evans Family Fund raffle completed!

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @12:00:00 AM 2 comments

Help me clear out the Banjo Hangout shirt closet!

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 @12:00:00 AM 1 comment

Server upgraded - let us know if spot any problems!

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 @12:00:00 AM 12 comments

Players Union 2016 Shirt Design Ideas

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @12:00:00 AM 7 comments

Storage server issues getting resolved...

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 @12:00:00 AM 12 comments

New shirt design: gDGBD

Friday, February 6, 2015 @12:00:00 AM 23 comments

New shirt design: "I Love My Wife"

Friday, January 30, 2015 @12:00:00 AM 5 comments

2015 Players Union shirt design is done!

Friday, November 21, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 22 comments

My IBMA World of Bluegrass 2014 Experience

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 35 comments

Verified/Unverified Sellers in Classifieds

Monday, September 22, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 6 comments

New 1000x shirts available!

Thursday, July 3, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 22 comments

Woohoo! 500+ banjos for sale in the classifieds!

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 10 comments

Bluegrass TOTW Video Sale for the next 7 days...

Saturday, March 29, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 2 comments

Sticky Showdown: Sticky Picks vs Gorilla Snot

Monday, March 17, 2014 @12:00:00 AM 14 comments
Page 2 of 27 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.21875