Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

796
Banjo Lovers Online


For Sale or Trade: NEW Davis Vintage Tone 5 string Banjo Maple NEW

Posted By: Banjowarehouse_com (+7) | Rate Member
 Member 2+ Years  Verified Seller  Returns allowed with money back refund

$2,999 USD

Sign in to email seller

NEW Davis Vintage Tone 5 string Banjo Maple.  Includes New Superior Hardshell Case.  CALL TODAY 404-372-5482.

$2999

FREE USA SHIPPING

NEW Davis Vintage Tone 5 string Banjo Maple

This is a BRAND NEW Davis Vintage Tone 5 string Banjo in Maple.  This has been fully inspected and set up at the Banjo Warehouse in Atlanta Georgia.

ALL OF OUR SALES INCLUDE A 7 DAY FULL SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

Description

Tim Davis is making what is the best value on a New Professional Quality Banjo today.  His banjos are phenomenal and it is only a matter of time that these will be under $3000.  He has a nearly 1 year waiting list currently.  We have this in stock ready to ship.

This has a 3 ply hard rock maple shell with a curly maple neck and resonator.  The hardware is nickel except for the brass unplated no hole tone ring.  That tone ring is POWERFUL and adds a lot to the tone of this banjo.  The fretboard is rosewood with a leaves and bows inlay pattern and there is white binding on the neck and resonator.  This has a one piece flange and is a true Bluegrass Banjo.  This is all original and includes a New Superior Hardshell Case.

Condition

This is brand new as is the case.

Set Up

This has been professionally set up at the Banjo Warehouse.  This has a new Remo frosted head which is set to 90 on a drum dial.  The bridge is set with correct intonation.  The strings are set to play great and this is adjustable with a truss rod and 2 coordinator rods.

Check out the Banjo Warehouse website for all sorts of interesting New, Used and Vintage Banjos for Sale!

WE HAVE MORE PROFESSIONAL GRADE PRE OWNED 5 STRING BANJOS FOR SALE THAN ANY STORE ON EARTH

WE BUY, SELL AND TRADE

ALL OF OUR SALES INCLUDE A 7 DAY FULL SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

CALL TODAY 404-372-5482

Banjo Warehouse has a larger and more diverse selection of collector grade professional banjos than any store on earth. We have more Gibson Banjos in stock than any store on earth and have Gibson Banjos from the Pre World War 2 Era all the way up to the 2010 flood. We also have more Pre-Ernie Ball Music Man Stingray Basses and parts for sale than any store on earth!

Banjo Warehouse - banjowarehouse.com

Banjo Compass - banjocompass.com

Guitar Compass - guitarcompass.com

Mandolin Compass - mandolincompass.com

Geoff Hohwald Banjo Camps - geoffhohwald.com

Banjo Trader banjotrader.com

Shipping:

FREE SHIPPING!

Payment Methods:

Check/Money Order, Cash (in person), Paypal, Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Discover

Return Policy:

Returns accepted. Buyer must contact seller within 7 days to arrange return. Refund will be given as Money Back. Buyer pays return shipping.

Condition of Item(s):

New

More Info URL:

Category:

Make:

Davis

Ad Status:

Active

Listing No:

85429

Contact Info:

4043725482

Page Views:

374


This ad will automatically expire 3/23/2021 1:23:01 PM unless updated before that date. To keep the system current, ads expire if not updated for more than 60 days.

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.125