Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

347
Banjo Lovers Online


For Sale or Trade: Pre War Vega Little Wonder Tenor Banjo w Original Case

Posted By: Banjowarehouse_com (+7) | Rate Member
 Member 2+ Years  Verified Seller  Returns allowed with money back refund

$849 USD

Sign in to email seller

Pre War Vega Little Wonder Tenor Banjo.  Includes Original Hardshell Case.  CALL TODAY 404-372-5482.

$849

FREE USA SHIPPING

Pre War Vega Little Wonder Tenor Banjo 

This is a Pre War Vega Little Wonder that is in great shape and fully functional.  This has been inspected and set up at the Banjo Warehouse in Atlanta Georgia.

ALL OF OUR SALES INCLUDE A 7 DAY FULL SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

Description

This has an 11 inch multiply maple shell.  This has 28 hooks which are all original.  The neck is also maple and this has an ebony fretboard with dots.  There is binding on each side of the neck.  This is all original and even includes the original case.

Condition and Set Up

This is definitely in overall great shape.  There are a couple of plys that have seperated for a few inches in the lower right hand corner of the shell.  This is not something that needs repair and the rest of the shell is in great shape.  I do have a picture of this at the Banjo Warehouse site.  Other than this the banjo is in great shape and even those aren't a big issue.

The hardware looks good, there is some light corrosion on some of the hooks but those are also overall clean.  The neck and fretboard are clean with frets that are in pretty good shape.  Some of the first several frets do have some wear but this is not a functional issue.  The finish on the shell also looks good.

The case is pretty worn on the inside, the lining is seperating inside.  The case itself is structurally sound but the lining inside is definitely coming apart.

This has some kind of Hyde head, a vintage bridge and new Huber strings.  The banjo has been set up at the Banjo Warehouse.

Check out the Banjo Warehouse Website for all sorts of interesting New, Used and Vintage Banjos for Sale!!

WE HAVE MORE PROFESSIONAL GRADE PRE OWNED 5 STRING BANJOS FOR SALE THAN ANY STORE ON EARTH

WE BUY, SELL AND TRADE

ALL OF OUR SALES INCLUDE A 7 DAY FULL SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

CALL TODAY 404-372-5482

Banjo Warehouse has a larger and more diverse selection of collector grade professional banjos than any store on earth. We have more Gibson Banjos in stock than any store on earth and have Gibson Banjos from the Pre World War 2 Era all the way up to the 2010 flood. We also have more Pre-Ernie Ball Music Man Stingray Basses and parts for sale than any store on earth!

Banjo Warehouse - banjowarehouse.com

Banjo Compass - banjocompass.com

Guitar Compass - guitarcompass.com

Mandolin Compass - mandolincompass.com

Geoff Hohwald Banjo Camps - geoffhohwald.com

Banjo Trader banjotrader.com

Shipping:

FREE SHIPPING!

Payment Methods:

Check/Money Order, Cash (in person), Paypal, Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Discover

Return Policy:

Returns accepted. Buyer must contact seller within 7 days to arrange return. Refund will be given as Money Back. Buyer pays return shipping.

Condition of Item(s):

Used - Excellent Condition

More Info URL:

Category:

Make:

Vega

Ad Status:

Active

Listing No:

85138

Contact Info:

4043725482

Page Views:

426


This ad will automatically expire 3/19/2021 2:00:17 PM unless updated before that date. To keep the system current, ads expire if not updated for more than 60 days.

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.109375