Flinthill Reviews

Flinthill FHB 280 A
submitted 10/19/2014

Submitter

bonnetteanthony (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

instruentalley.com

Year Purchased

2013

Price Paid

600 ($US)

Sound


The sound is powerful, very much an archtop, very poppy, but remember this is a mahogany banjo, so there is also something dry and deep about the sound that i love.

Sound Rating

8

Setup


When the banjo arrived i was prepared to do a full setup. Pulled it from the case and it was awesome. Setup was spot on.

Setup Rating

10

Appearance


Stunning good looks, beautiful hearts and flowers inlays, i love the wide binding. The resonator fit is not exact, its the only flaw i can find.

Appearance Rating

9

Reliability


Seems very solid, well put together. The tuners were advertised as being gotoh, but i cant find any markings on them. They are very smooth and accurate, however, so they may well be.

Reliability Rating

8

Customer Service


The guy i talked to via email was friendly and very forthcoming. I initially wanted the FHB-280 non-archtop, but he told me there would be a 2-3 month wait time, and that the archtop would take a week. Patience is not one of my virtues.

Customer Service

8

Components


The rim and no hole tone ring were nicely slip-fit, and produce a powerful archie voice. The neck is among the best feeling necks i have played, and also one of my favorites to look at. I replaced the (1/2") bridge, but only because i had a Veerman Archie bridge laying around.

Components Rating

9

Overall Comments


I read every negative Flinthill review and every negative forum post on this site before buying it. Honestly, I bought this banjo with the idea that if i hated it, that i could  take it apart and learn what makes a "real" banjo tick, and replace parts as needed. I paid $600, shipped . You cant buy the parts for that. Once it arrived, though, i realized that i had a real gem on my hands. A powerhouse banjo that looks as good as it sounds, for $600!  I also read all the posts about stolen parts, stolen designs, and all the other back and forth stuff. He said-she said. I finally decided that neither Saga or any other banjo company gives a rat's behind about me. In the end, it is about value for the consumer. And this banjo is awesome. For $600.     

Overall Rating

9


Flinthill FHB_297
submitted 11/13/2013

Submitter

Ribtickler (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

instrument alley

Year Purchased

2013

Price Paid

950 ($US)

Sound


I`m still in the learning stages of the banjo game with about 9 months under my belt, so really to me it sounds pretty good. I just picked it up from the post office today so I`m still in the process of setting it up.

Sound Rating

8

Setup


This banjo was supposedly set up at instrument alley, but of course I had to monkey with it and change the head tension to my liking. The action as it comes is really quite playable, I have played a goldstar 100 and and 85 and I`d say the action is comparable to the 100 or better.

Setup Rating

8

Appearance


Now supposedly these Flint hill banjos are knock offs or seconds of the RK line of banjos, I have found 2 small flaws, one in the finish on the side of the neck near the 22 fret about the size of a match head ( looks nicked) the other is hard to explane, but the fret board looks rough or maybe un finished after the last fret and before the tension ring. The banjo is definitely nice to look at, really highly figured maple on the resonator and neck, gold plating looks like it could maybe be a bit thin, mother of pearl on the fret board looks as though it could use a bit more polishing.

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


hardware seems good and heavy except for the arm rest, it seems a bit thing as well as the gold plating seems thing and like it may wear off.

Reliability Rating

8

Customer Service


instrument alley comes across to me as a little shady..lol it took a month to get this banjo to my door, and when I started inquiring where it was about a week after I ordered it, I got the ole " the order is still being processed. a few different excuses between the online tec guy you talk to and Ben the guy you e-mail. multiple e-mails later he seemed to be trying to satisfy me by saying he`ll take $25 off the shipping, have the banjo set up, add a 2 year warrantee, but I see no evidence of any of this stuff being done....not impressed with that at all!

Customer Service

6

Components


The arm rest, is about the only thing that could be a little heavier in my opinion.

Components Rating

7

Overall Comments


over all its a nice banjo and once I get the setup tweaked to my liking I`m sure it`ll be great. My initial thoughts when I opened it up is wow, thats nice looking but hey is that mother of pearl on the fret board or a cheap imitation? on further inspection I believe it may be mother of pearl but it needs more polishing. Banjo sounds like a banjo, the finish is 98% perfect, set up is close. if this model is a representation or knock off of an RK97 which I think retailed for $2500 to $2800 it would not be worth that price, but at $950 i think it is a reasonable price for what you get. the Case is a really nice hard case which hugs the banjo securely and should protect it nicely.

I`m a little afraid of ordering again from instrument alley, though I did get what I ordered, it took nearly a month. I placed the order on the 18th of oct 2013, and received it in the mail nov 13 2013. they kept telling me it will ship soon, then the next time they told me they were waiting on a bridge to come in that I ordered. so actually I still haven`t received one of the bridges I ordered. instrument alley comes across as a little on the sketchy side, but I did get my order and the prices were darn good.

Overall Rating

8


Flinthill FHB 280 A
submitted 10/18/2013

Submitter

jbeck1948 (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Amazon

Year Purchased

2013

Price Paid

515.00 ($US)

Sound


After I got it set up it sounds great (Bluegrass)
I have already given a rating for this banjo when I first got it. This is an update.

Sound Rating

10

Setup


Wasn't set up. I replaced the arm rest for a thicker one, I replaced the tailpiece with a "Kirchner", . I changed the strings to GHS 140, and I put a "Five Star" smooth white head on it. I did thin the bridge a little and placed it in the correct location.

Setup Rating

10

Appearance


There were some flaws on the neck where the outter binding was glued to the inner binding along the top edge of the neck. For the difference of the price it's not that bad.

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


Looks good. Not cheap

Reliability Rating

10

Customer Service


Never called them

Customer Service

not rated

Components


Arm rest was a little thin. I felt that was the only part that looked cheap. I replaced it with a thicker one.

Components Rating

9

Overall Comments


After all that I did to the banjo I feel it's a very nice banjo. Looks great and plays great now.

Overall Rating

10


Flinthill FHB 280 A
submitted 9/27/2013

Submitter

jbeck1948 (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Year Purchased

Price Paid

515.00 ($US)

Sound


After I got it set up it sounds very nice. I like Bluegrass music.
I haven't played an archtop in a long time so it's a little new at this time.

Sound Rating

8

Setup


The banjo was not set up. I had to set the bridge, tighten the head, etc.

Setup Rating

3

Appearance


Mahogany neck, No hole bell bronz tone ring., 3 ply rim rick maple, Gotoh tuners. There were a few flaws along the top edge of the white bindings. I cleaned most of the marks off. I guess for the price I 'm still in good shape. Other than that everything looks great.

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


The finish is nice and appears it will last. I did change the armrest to a more thicker one.

Reliability Rating

9

Customer Service


Never called them.

Customer Service

not rated

Components


Just the arm rest. I felt it should be a little thicker.

Components Rating

4

Overall Comments


Over all, I feel it will be a great banjo, at least, for the price. A friend told me it was the same banjo as the Recording King RK 80 arch top. It does look like it.  That was what I was wanting, but this banjo was a lot cheaper. I bought it off of Amazon.com

Overall Rating

9


Flinthill FHB-300
submitted 8/24/2012

Submitter

Ladelnutts (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Witchita Band via Ebay

Year Purchased

2012

Price Paid

699 ($US)

Sound


Sounds good. It is amazing how much different a tone ring can make a banjo sound especially after playing one without a tone ring for months.

Sound Rating

9

Setup


After spending some money at the local music shop to get this thing properly set up I have to amend my previous rating of an 8 for the setup. The set up on this had the action WAY too high in order to compensate for the frets not being level. I also had to set the intonation on the bridge when it arrived.

Setup Rating

4

Appearance


Good looking banjo. All parts look great. The only imperfections I see are a small bit of varnish on the side of the nut and a few chips around the frets. Overall it's a good looking banjo and you have to really look for the chips.

Appearance Rating

9

Reliability


Seems like good stuff to me but I'm sure there is better out there hence giving it an 8. Very nice finish.

Reliability Rating

8

Customer Service


They answered emails quickly and were very pleasant to speak with on the phone with. However with the skeptical "setup" I have to give them a 6.

Customer Service

6

Components


Others have said the arm rest is thin. It is identical to the arm rest on my Recording King RK-R20 & I don't have anything else to compare it to. I'm sure there is better out there hence giving it a 9.

Components Rating

9

Overall Comments


A great banjo for the money. I'm still unsure of the real truth of the Recording King vs. Flinthill dilema. Whether the parts were overstocks or stolen from RK I have no idea. Read up on the subject and form your own opinion. Bottom line is I got a great banjo worth much more than what I paid for it. It really sounds and looks great. After having the local shop set it up I am really enjoying it.

Overall Rating

9


Flinthill FHB-300
submitted 4/28/2012

Submitter

andspence (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Amazon

Year Purchased

2011

Price Paid

699 ($US)

Sound


Excellent full sound, with a nice ring - no matter where you are on the neck.

Sound Rating

10

Setup


The banjo may have been setup when I got it, but I doubt it, and it didn't matter as I wanted to take it apart to check for defects, and to re-setup.
I scraped a bunch of lacquer off under where the ring sits. Tightened the head to ~G#. Using a presto tailpiece, and Snuffy 5/8 bridge.
I set the action as low as I could without buzzing.

Setup Rating

6

Appearance


Very nice maple resonator and neck. Standard arrowhead inlay pattern for the 300. There are minor flaws in the finish and inlays but nothing unexpected from a mass produced, asian-made banjo.

Appearance Rating

9

Reliability


The armrest was extremely flimsy, and rather uncomfortable (the transition from the side to the top was a sharp angle). Replaced the armrest with a First Quality version.
Tuners are nice, but the knobs are almost too big to for peghead layout. At this point, it's not a big enough concern to change out.

Reliability Rating

8

Customer Service


Customer Service

not rated

Components


Stock Armrest is NO good!!!!!

Components Rating

not rated

Overall Comments


On amazon, the banjo was listed as "used". I think what that meant was that it had hung in a music store for a while, as it still had a dealer tag on it when I received it in the mail. It was clearly not used.

Overall Rating

9


Flinthill FHB-285
submitted 11/1/2011

Submitter

moyer (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Dave's music

Year Purchased

2011

Price Paid

Don't Remember historic exchange rates / currency converter

Sound


i play scruggs style, i never have worked on my own banjo cause we have a guy who is a banjo whizz around here so he does all my work and don't
charge alot and does an amazing job. ive nothing but PROBLEMS with this Flinthill banjo since i got it this year. Ive
takin it to two different places and they told me the same thing that there's
a weak spot in the neck from the 5th fret to the head of the banjo. there was
buzzing on the 5th fret on the 1st,2nd and 3rd strings and not to mention
at the 17th fret, even a spot or two in between. I think it would sound good if
it didnt have a crap neck. it is loud thats about all i can say for sound.

Sound Rating

7

Setup


the banjo was set up ok, the action was high but had it lowered to my liking.
i have had in the repair shop 6 times since i bought it in Feb. 2011 and ive only had it 8 months now. seems like it needs to be set back up every 2 months.

Setup Rating

5

Appearance


ill will admit i was a sucker for the looks of the fbh-285 banjo. it really is a
beautiful looking instrument but looks are very deceiving!!!!

Appearance Rating

10

Reliability


the tuners are nice ones but it dont seem to matter with this banjo. ive never had worse luck keeping a banjo in tune with this flinthill. i play the crap out it and there is wear on the fingerboard on the 2nd 3rd fret ALREADY. you are out of tune after 1 song, it is terrible really. i cant depend on this banjo for practice at home.

Reliability Rating

4

Customer Service


ive bought instruments from Daves music b4 and never had problems. i have told him my situation and he has been helpful so far. he said something about getting me a new neck but i havnt got it yet been going on a month now and i told him i needed it asap so im not sure whats going on. i feel as if im bugging him when i call about it. i think he's a very nice guy but i sure would like to see something get done very quick like. im not sure if its him or the dealer he goes through but i just wish i could get a solid answer. still not sure if im gonna even get it. i will rate this as to what has been done so far, i just hope that something gets done. if it does i would rate it as a 10, but for now..........

Customer Service

5

Components


tailpiece had a cover on it which rattled so i took it off and that stoped it.i had to have the frets filed down, i acutally had my ring finger stick in the bottom edge of the 5th fret while slide up and it drew blood. i had to have it replaced with a new one and the old one was bent. the guy that repaired it couldnt believe how much work a BRAND NEW banjo needed.

Components Rating

2

Overall Comments


when i bought the flinthill-285 i did it on impulse cause it sounded good and looked awesome. ive been playing going on 4 years now and have really takin off quite well. the banjo i play b4 that was a danville that never stayed in tune.that was the 1st i ever owned so when i play the flinthill it sounded like a gibson to me. it only had buzz on the 5th fret on the 4th string then but the longer i play it the worse it got. i thought with a little TLC i could get the buzz out and have a good banjo. i have heard rumors from several people that the flinthill is an off brand of recording king which was hard to believe but the RUMOR is that a company in china didnt do a good job on alot of banjo's that were supose to be recording kings banjo's so they slapped a different name on em. i dont know how true this but ive heard it said alot around bluegrass jams and festivals. the person i bought it off of is a very nice person so i dont wanna talk him or his store down cause ive got great deals on dobro's and guitars that were very well setup and good quality instruments. sometimes i think that he's just having problems through his dealers of getting my new neck for my flinthill so i would not NOT recommend anyone to purchase anything from his store, i want to make that crystal clear.although i would NOT RECOMMEND EVER buying
a flinthill-285 model unless you want a money pitt. i spent $500 on mine and have got $300 in it in repairs and new parts.im looking to buy a new banjo and i can't get more than $350 on a trade in for my flinthill-285. it is very aggerviating and annoying. im going to trade it for what i can get and just count my losses.

Overall Rating

2


Flinthill Fh-250
submitted 9/21/2011

Submitter

New Kid (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Instrument Alley

Year Purchased

2011

Price Paid

429.00 ($US)

Sound


Great sound no tonering, Traditional Flathead look, lighter than typical banjo but puts out good sound

Sound Rating

7

Setup


No Issues had to set bridge no pencil marks on head

Setup Rating

5

Appearance


Looks great , one piece neck good tuners inlays perfect

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


Seems all good to soon to tell

Reliability Rating

5

Customer Service


Very Helpful and friendly would go back

Customer Service

8

Components


To soon to tell

Components Rating

5

Overall Comments


Best Deal out there plays and sounds like a banjo costing twice as much.

Overall Rating

8


Flinthill FHB-300
submitted 2/19/2011

Submitter

lrbsammyswannabe (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

-

Year Purchased

2011

Price Paid

699 ($US)

Sound


Being a fan of Ralph Stanley and Doug Dillard I've always wanted an archtop and finally found one in my price range at a local music store which is nationally recognized for their vintage instruments . . First thing I noticed was the deep base on this thing , very punchy . Excellent tone up the neck as well , very clean and bright . Better than my Maple Blossom . Excellent sustain . Good characteristic archtop tone while playing close to the bridge . I'm anxious to here someone elso play it for me so I can hear the true sound of this thing . There were 4 workers in the store and none of them knew how to play banjo . I even asked one customer but he was shopping for guitars . It's no Stanleytone but it will do ! I'm no authority on banjos . All banjos sound good to me which is why I give this one a 9 .

Sound Rating

9

Setup


Came set up from the shop . Perfect set up for me right off the stand . Perfect action the whole length of the neck . The only things missing were a couple spikes at the 7th. and 9th. The shop installed them both for an extra $10 for me while I was cashing out .

Setup Rating

9

Appearance


Beautiful deep red mahogany color that brings out the maple grains nicely . Heavy gloss . Beautiful sunburst finish on the back of the one piece resonator . One minor crack in the binding at the 5th. fret , a minor 1/16" crack on 2 of the pegs , one minor flaw in the clear coat on the side of the resonator . Nice inlays . Love the Gibson style flange , although thin , unlike the girlish-looking one on my Deering Maple Blossom .

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


Tuners seem tight . Been playing it for a few days now and haven't had any tuning issues . So far an excellent second banjo (actually 5th. banjo counting my cheap ones) . Haven't picked up my Deering Maple Blossom since buying this one .

Reliability Rating

9

Customer Service


Extremely friendly sales girl who was very knowledgable with the banjo inventory at the store . Quoted me the same price ($699 Including hardshell "Flinthill" case) as advertised online at their website . HOWEVER , the owner of the store was a different story . Nice guy , but , after I got an accurate quote from the nice sales girl , the owner came up while I was testing it out and asked me how I liked the banjo . Told him I loved it and gave me a price $200 more than the girl quoted me . The tag on the banjo had it listed for $2200 retail (no way) , $1100 sale price and he quoted me $900 with a hardshell case . I guess he assumed I didn't look on their website before I came in , or was just looking for a sucker . Overall , a good experience . Brought a buddy along who playes stand-up bass and jammed in the corner for a while . Very fair prices , even on accessories (straps/strings etc.) . Forgot to ask about warranty since I was too excited to get home and play some more . Due to this one minor issue with the owner , I'm leaving the "Where purchased" column blank .

Customer Service

8

Components


No standout parts as this is a middle-of-the-road banjo . Three-ply maple rim and two piece flange; nickel plated metal parts; bound, pearl inlaid rosewood fingerboard; planetary tuners with geared 5th; figured maple neck and resonator; vintage sunburst high-gloss finish; "No-hole" cast raised-head tone ring. Eventually may replace the tailpiece . Maybe experiment with some different bridges . The flange seems thin , but I like the "Gibby" style . The "Flinthill" hardshell case is beautiful and the banjo fits perfectly snug . Easily a $80 - $100 case . Not exactly sure what it means but the cast tone ring is a "no hole" style .

Components Rating

8

Overall Comments


Finally got my archtop and am very happy . I'm pleasantly surprised of the quality of this $700 banjo . I went to the store expecting a little less , since the website had only a few pictures of this banjo , none of them good close-ups . I knew within 10 minutes of playing it that I would be taking it home . Thought I would be paying extra for another hardshell case but the case came with it !!!! The controversy surrounding these Flinthill banjos intrigued me and may have played a little part in purchasing it .

Overall Rating

8


Flinthill FBH-280
submitted 2/10/2011

Submitter

Joe Brown (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Amazon.com

Year Purchased

2011

Price Paid

626.50 ($US)

Sound


Banjo has a rich full bright sound. I've only been playing banjo for 6 months. This was bought to replace an Oscar Schmidt OB-5, which has an aluminum pot.

Sound Rating

10

Setup


The nut slots for the 2nd and 3rd strings were cut too low, so the strings were buzzing on the first fret. I filled the slots with super glue and baking soda and then tightened the strings while the mixture hardened. Almost good as new. I emailed Sega and asked for a replacement nut-no response as yet. Other than that, the action was great and the bridge was even in the right spot. I retuned the banjo and it sounds great, all the way up the neck. Low rating only because of the screwed up nut. Keep in mind that these are Recording King seconds.

Setup Rating

5

Appearance


The main flaw with these banjos is the finger boards. The inlays leave much to be desired. The cutouts for the mop inlays are oversized, and no filler was used to hide it. Also the wide binding on the left side of the fingerboard appears to be composed of two different strips, the other with the fret marker dots. For the first 10 frets you can see where the glue started separating-there is not a huge gap there, so at first glance it appears to be a dirty line, but, on close inspection, you can see tiny gaps-looks almost like someone ran a tiny sprocket down the middle of the binding-but only on that one side. Again, these are seconds that are being marketed under a different brand name. The balance of the banjo, the neck, the rim, resonator, headstock, the frets are all beautiful. So, are you willing to spend an additional $400-$900 for the same exact banjo with a nicer looking fingerboard? It won't sound any better or play easier. Yesterday I drove 40 miles to see two other Flinthills. A Luthier had an FBH 280 and a FBH-282. He was asking for several hundred dollars more for them, and they both had the same sloppy inlay job, and glue streaked binding on the finger board.

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


I have no doubt this banjo will last several lifetimes if it is properly cared for. I would never dare play without a backup until I replace the string nut.

Reliability Rating

10

Customer Service


It is supposed to be under warranty from Sega for one year. I haven't received a response from them about a replacement nut. Amazon has a 30 day, no questioned asked refund policy.

Customer Service

5

Components


Other than the string nut being miscut, and the finger board appearance, this banjo weighs a ton, and is built like a tank. If properly handled, I forsee no problems.

Components Rating

8

Overall Comments


So, do you want to spend $1000-$1500 for a picture perfect banjo, or do you want to make music for $600? From 10 feet away, no one is going to see the poor inlay job on the fingerboard.

Overall Rating

8


Flinthill FHB-260
submitted 10/29/2010

Submitter

WildJimbo (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

Year Purchased

2010

Price Paid

historic exchange rates / currency converter

Sound


I have no complaints about the sound of the banjo. It's crisp, and bright.

Sound Rating

8

Setup


The banjo required the frets to be dressed. It was unplayable when it arrived. The tailpiece is a very flimsy presto copy and I replaced it as well.

Setup Rating

3

Appearance


It's a pretty banjo, however the pattern on the back has an issue. The "flower" in the center is great, but the circle appears to have been stenciled with a marker. There is also evident of some marker where the resonator meets the flange as if it was scuffed in shipment.

Appearance Rating

6

Reliability


Other than the tailpiece everything else looks decent. I would have no problems using it at a gig.

Reliability Rating

7

Customer Service


These are distributed by Saga, and there's probably a half dozen different stories about how these banjos came to be. Warranty? No clue... I didn't see it as an issue considering the price.

Customer Service

6

Components


Tailpiece, tuners and armrest could stand a slight upgrade. Pot assembly is great.

Components Rating

7

Overall Comments


...yeah, I know, there's a crowd of you that will think I'm a bad person. I think I can handle that.

What I bought was the one that looked like the RK-60 - or Deco King.

It's not without it's issues I guess, but the price was considerably cheaper so I figured, "What the heck!"

Now, most of the RKs I've encountered in shops were ready to play right out of the box. This one was not. It required setup... and not just minor tweaking. First and foremost the frets had to be dressed. They had never been touched beyond getting put into the fingerboard. The ends were sharp, and they were by no means level. Now, I'm not extremely picky, but the frets were bad enough that it was unplayable.

I have no idea what sort of tailpiece comes on the RK-60 but the Flinthill came with a flimsy Presto knockoff. It's functional, and had I not had a real Presto handy I'd have left it alone, but I did replace it.

How's it sound? Well, it sounds quite good. It sounds like a banjo, and compared to other banjos I have it sounds a lot like another banjo.

The only really troubling visual thing about it is the design on the back. The "flower" is fine, but the circle... it looks like an afterthought put on with a marker.

Worth what I gave? Very much so, even including the tailpiece and the fret dressing.

Do I feel guilty? Nah, not really. However, after buying this one I feel like I can heartily recommend the RK banjos. Not sure if that's enough to keep me from being cast out as an unbeliever, but that's okay too.

Overall Rating

6


Flinthill FHB-300
submitted 6/13/2010

Submitter

gtaunton (see all reviews from this person)

Where Purchased

eBay

Year Purchased

2010

Price Paid

950 ($US)

Sound


The sound is very loud and bright - its what you would expect from a nickel and maple banjo. Seems really responsive. Good ring up the neck as well.

Sound Rating

9

Setup


The setup was OK, but I always go back over my banjos and set them up for me as I like a 1/2 inch bridge because of poblems I have with my right hand.

Setup Rating

8

Appearance


Maple finish - very nice flaming on the neck and resonator. The resonator is one piece which is unusual on a lower-price banjo. A few small imperfections around a couple of the inlays which was my biggest gripe with the banjo.

Appearance Rating

8

Reliability


Overall the hardware was good, but I did swap out the armrest as the one that came on it was kinda thin.

Reliability Rating

8

Customer Service


I dealt directly with a dealer who called me after the sale was made. There are questions about where these banjos actuallyy came from. Some say they are built from parts taken from the Reocroding King facutory illegally, some say they are Recording King overstock parts which Recording would not take delivery of - you will need to do your own reserach and come to your own conclusion. All I know is its a really nice banjo for the price.

Customer Service

8

Components


Overall the hardware was good, but I did swap out the armrest as the one that came on it was kinda thin.

Components Rating

8

Overall Comments


Great value for a banjo thats sounds really good and you can ake anywhere!

Overall Rating

9


You are not logged in.
Log In


Not a member? Create an Account (FREE!)



2796 BANJO LOVERS ONLINE

HOME | FORUMS | MEMBERS | MEDIA ARCHIVE | TABS & LESSONS | CLASSIFIEDS | REVIEWS | LINKS | CALENDAR | STORE | TERMS OF USE