Parting with my Epiphone MB250

Thursday, November 29, 2012 @2:16:48 PM

It's been a great ride, but unfortunately I am not able to dedicate the time to learning to play the banjo as I had hoped. My goal was never to become a pro, but to become proficient enough to entertain family a bit & take part in a jam occasionally. I don't intend on hanging up my picks forever, just until my kids are a little older and I'm not being a part time taxi service! Besides, next go around, I sure like them Hubers! I will be posting pics & ad within a couple days, in the meantime if anyone may be interested feel free to contact me. Thanks to the BHO & members who have provided me with fuel for my addiction, I guess you could say I'm gonna be a dry Banjoholic for a spell.

1 comment


Mississippi Jam!

Thursday, June 14, 2012 @4:21:12 PM
Add Comment


Rolling along

Saturday, April 07, 2012 @8:52:28 PM
7 comments


Boil them cabbage down

Thursday, April 05, 2012 @6:48:10 PM
2 comments


Makin music

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 @6:58:45 AM
2 comments


I married a gem!

Sunday, March 11, 2012 @9:54:01 AM
2 comments


Buddy the banjo

Friday, March 09, 2012 @6:50:01 AM
1 comment


Adding some notes

Sunday, March 04, 2012 @9:03:18 AM
3 comments


Last night's practice

Tuesday, February 28, 2012 @2:35:04 PM
2 comments


1st night of practice

Saturday, February 25, 2012 @6:20:33 PM
6 comments


IT'S HOME!!

Friday, February 24, 2012 @11:13:17 AM
4 comments


28 hours

Thursday, February 23, 2012 @10:57:21 AM
6 comments


Tracking #

Monday, February 20, 2012 @4:45:00 PM
5 comments


Finally!

Saturday, February 18, 2012 @7:19:34 AM
3 comments


Hello pickers

Monday, February 06, 2012 @10:05:36 AM
9 comments




Bird's Blog Archive

You are not logged in.
Log In


Not a member? Create an Account (FREE!)



1948 BANJO LOVERS ONLINE

HOME | FORUMS | MEMBERS | MEDIA ARCHIVE | TABS & LESSONS | CLASSIFIEDS | REVIEWS | LINKS | CALENDAR | STORE | TERMS OF USE